USA Softball Region 9

Regional Directory


USA Softball Region 9
Regional Director

Rick Hansen
14404 NE 5th Ct
Vancouver, WA 98685
360-573-1708
360-609-4381
rhansen2@ix.netcom.com

JO Commissioner

Jim Donner
2303 N 194th St
Shoreline, WA 98133
206-854-1181
206-361-8394
jimdonner@aol.com

Player Rep

Earl Kilian
5002 N. Lena Ave
Boise, ID 83713
208-272-0367
ekilian@cityofboise.org

Umpire In Chief

John Wright
9827 Glory Drive SE
Olympia, WA 98513
360-951-4917
360-438-0191
wrightrdw@comcast.net

Classification

Ron Boley
10737 N Union Ct
Portland, OR 97217
503-823-3112
rboley@portlandsoftball.com


Alaska
Commissioner

Roger Garcia
7517 Tyre Dr
Anchorage, AK 99502
907-243-8200
907-227-7558
rmgarcia@ak.net

JO Commissioner

Joe Ribar
1040 Gilmore St
Fairbanks, AK 99701
541-316-0150
AKJ3L91@gmail.com

Player Rep

Brad Peterson
11051 S Center Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99515
907-382-7575
bradpeterson7@outlook.com

Umpire In Chief

Mike Graeber
PO Box 242052-2052
Anchorage, AK 99504
907-245-1562
907-762-3847
whizzmo@gci.net


Idaho
Commissioner

Bill Parks
1010 Hialeah
Eagle, ID 83616
208-995-1208
usasoftballofidaho@outlook.com

JO Commissioner

John Durrant
1301 W Reutzel Dr
Boise, ID 83709
208-577-0264
jmdurrant@thedco.com

Player Rep

Earl Kilian
5002 N. Lena Ave
Boise, ID 83713
208-272-0367
ekilian@cityofboise.org

Player Rep

Jamie Stewart
7722 N Old Fort Dr.
Spokane, WA 99208
509- 869-5707
usaidahodistrict8@gmail.com

Umpire in Chief

Gary McCarney
338 ½ South 16th
Payette, ID 83361
208-642-7913
gmccarney@cableone.net


Montana
Commissioner

Bob Rowling
1340 Harrison Ave
Butte, MT 59701
406-497-6408
406-494-7017
browling@bsb.mt.gov

JO Commissioner

Ed Kriskovich
1836 Avenue E
Billings, MT 59102
406-252-8555
406-259-6917
edwardkriskovich@bresnan.net

Player Rep

Hank Hewett
1115 18th St W
Billings, MT 59102
406-657-7383
hewetthank@bresnan.net

Umpire in Chief

Tom Mahoney
PO Box 7
East Helena, MT 59635
406-324-3118
406-227-8746
ratouts@bresnan.net


Oregon
Commissioner

Mike Wells
7412 SW Beaverton-Hillsdale Hwy, Suite 112
Portland, OR 97225
503-445-2420
mrsoftball@mvwinsurance.com

JO Commissioner

Dave Adelhart
PO Box 2974
Oregon City, OR 97045
503-504-9005
nightmaresoftball@gmail.com

Player Rep

Perk Carter
2615 Columbia Blvd.
St. Helens, OR 97051
503-329-6810
perk.carter@oregon-asa.com

Umpire in Chief

Don Alexander
PO Box 196
Prospect, OR 97536
541-821-8698
archer_502001@yahoo.com


Utah
Commissioner

Steve Rollins
443 South 725 East
Layton, UT 84041
801-546-2810
asastever@hotmail.com

JO Commissioner

Chelsie Fromeyer
3248 N. Fairfield Rd.
Layton, UT 84041
chelsiefromeyer@hotmail.com

Player Rep - FP

Tommy Gray
1188 West Chapel Ridge Dr
South Jordan, UT 84095
gas29@msn.com

Player Rep - SP

Chris Fromeyer
3248 N. Fairfield Rd.
Layton, UT 84041
801-309-1899
Chris.Fromeyer@EdgeEyewear.com

Umpire in Chief

Phil Cappadonia
887 W. 1100 S.
Payson, UT 84651
cappyphil@earthlink.net


Washington
Commissioner

Rick Hansen
14404 NE 5th Ct
Vancouver, WA 98685
360-573-1708
360-609-4381
rhansen2@ix.netcom.com

JO Commissioner
JO Commissioner
Lori Chafe
800 S Young Pl
Kennewick , WA  99336
509-531-5911
Player Rep

Jim Bedard
PO Box 3841
Spokane, WA  99220
509-939-3732
jimbedard@yahoo.com

Umpire in Chief

John Wright
9827 Glory Drive SE
Olympia, WA 98513
360-951-4917
360-438-0191
wrightrdw@comcast.net


Wyoming
Commissioner

Ron Merritt
PO Box 2
Auburn, WY 83111
307-886-5755
rmerritt@silverstar.com

JO Commissioner

Rebecca Pexton
10 Sierra
Douglas, WY 82633
307-358-6764
rebeccapexton@gmail.com

Player Rep

Tony Heidel
4540 Wilson Way
Gillette, WY 82718
307-689-6149
colesports@live.com

Umpire in Chief

Jerry Kramer
1624 Trojan Dr.
Casper, WY 82609
307-232-8233
jkramer880@aol.com


Portland
Commissioner

Ron Boley
10737 N Union Ct
Portland, OR 97217
503-823-3112
Rboley@portlandsoftball.com

JO Commissioner

Dan Bennett
10737 N Union Ct
Portland, OR 97217
971-242-9988
bennett4343@yahoo.com

Player Rep

Skydrea McKenzie
10737 N Union Ct
Portland, OR 97217
smkenzie@portlandsoftball.com

Umpire in Chief

Dan Duffy
10737 N Union Ct
Portland, OR 97217
503-520-1319
503-319-2777
dduffy@portlandsoftball.com
dan@stategamesoforegon.org


Seattle
Commissioner

Mike Rabin
15424 NE 198th St.
Woodinville, WA 98072
206-276-9104
425-488-6794
m.rabin@comcast.net

JO Commissioner

Jim Donner
2303 N 194th St
Shoreline, WA 98133
206-854-1181
206-361-8394
jimdonner@aol.com

Player Rep

Don Hough
12132 NE 141st Pl.
Kirkland, WA 98034
206-2954414
houghdon@gmail.com

Umpire in Chief

Kayleen Dunson
5070 26th Avenue SW
Seattle, WA 98106
206-409-6835
kayleenrae@earthlink.net